What languages does Replicon support?

Currently, Replicon supports:

  • Chinese (Simplified, PRC)
  • Chinese (Traditional, Taiwan)
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hebrew
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Kazakh
  • Korean
  • Marathi
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Swedish


How do you enable a different language in Replicon?

Support for languages other than English is only available to Enterprise customers. Contact Replicon Support to have multi-lingual support enabled in your system.

Can some employees use one language, and others another?

Yes. Languages can be assigned on a per-user basis. You can use as many of our supported languages as you need.

Are notifications available in languages besides English?

Yes. All of our default notification text is available in all languages we support, and you can customize notifications for the languages you use.

I selected a default language, and added a new user – why doesn’t their account now use that language?

You may not have multi-lingual support enabled in your system; the Language user default field displays even if this feature isn't enabled. Contact Replicon Support.

Will you ever support X language?

We're adding support for additional languages on an ongoing basis. Please contact your Replicon representative to discuss your language requirements.

Get started today.
Set up a free trial based on your business needs.