A time off booking is an instance of time off you created from the Time Off tab. Bookings may display in your timesheet, which helps you remember what days you took off when entering time.
Depending on the type of timesheet you use, bookings may display in the Time Off section.
Or, they may display in time entry rows.
You may be able to delete or edit bookings you’ve created, depending on your settings. You may be able to edit or delete only past or only future bookings.
Whether or not you can edit or delete a time off booking is determined by your assigned permissions. Some users cannot carry out these actions, and will not see the Edit Time Off or Delete Time Off buttons in their bookings.
To edit or delete a time off booking:
Edit the booking and click Resubmit.
Yes. If you can delete bookings, you can delete bookings of any approval status, including approved ones.
Yes, you can, but you can only access the booking from your time off calendar. The timesheet the booking overlaps with will be reopened, and you will have to resubmit it for approval.