Replicon’s beta dashboard feature allows you to share custom graphical representations of your company's data with other decision-makers in your organization.
Currently, all dashboards that users create can be viewed and edited by all dashboard users. New functionality that allows you to control who can access and edit each dashboard will be available soon.
Before you can create a new dashboard, a chart must first be saved on the dashboard that opens by default.
To create a new dashboard:
The new dashboard will open automatically, and will also be available to select from the dashboard list.
If you want to copy an existing dashboard rather than create one from scratch, find it's name in the dashboard list, and click the icon beside the name. All of the charts from the dashboard you copy will be available on the new dashboard.
Before you can view a list of all dashboards, a chart must first be saved on the dashboard that opens by default.
To view a list of all dashboards available in your system:
A list of all dashboards that users have created displays. Dashboards are listed in alphabetical order.
From this page, you can rename a dashboard by clicking the icon, delete a dashboard by clicking the icon, or copy an existing dashboard by clicking the icon. You can rename or delete any dashboard, even ones you didn't create, so be careful when altering dashboards others may be using.
Before you can open a new dashboard, a chart must first be saved on the dashboard that opens by default.
To open a dashboard, click its link in the list of dashboards.
You can also open dashboards from your Favorites list that displays when you click the name of the dashboard you are currently viewing.
To add a dashboard to your Favorites list, click the icon next to the dashboard's name in the list of dashboards.
Not currently. The first dashboard listed in the dashboard list displays by default for all users.