It isn't possible to delete a user who had data entered, but it is possible to disable their account. Disabling an account is useful if an employee leaves your company, either permanently or temporarily, since it frees a license, but retains a record of their time and settings.
To delete users who have not entered time:
To disable a user's account:
You can also disable multiple users at once.
When you disable a user, any active Replicon sessions for that user will be automatically logged out.
If you need to enable a disabled user, use this same process, but first ensure the User Status field located at the top, right-hand side of the page is set to show disabled users.
The only way to do this is to first delete their timesheets – payroll, billing, and costing managers have permission to delete timesheets, by default. We don't recommend deleting timesheets, however, since it erases your audit trail.