Why can’t I delete a user in Replicon?
Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon
You can only delete users who have no timesheets, no time off bookings, and no expenses in the system. If an employee has left your organization or has gone on leave, consider disabling them instead of deleting them.
Disabling a user prevents them from accessing the system, but allows you to retain their historical data. All of the user's license seat assignments are removed when they are disabled.
To disable a user: