If you've entered company data that you'd like to retain in your trial instance, you will have to remove sample data manually. Refer to Removing Sample Data Manually in Replicon’s online help for step-by-step instructions on how to do this.

If you don’t need to retain your test data, you can remove all data by simply selecting Clear on the Manage Account page before implementing your system. Refer to Evaluating Replicon in the online help if you need more information.

Note: 
In some rare cases, sample users can not be deleted because they are associated to other tables in your instance's database. In these cases, we recommend you disable those remaining sample users.