To reopen a submitted timesheet that has not yet been approved, select 'Unsubmit'. Once unsubmitted, you can correct any errors on the timesheet and resubmit it. The 'Unsubmit' button is available only if you have permission to use this function.

To enable this option under permission, please follow the steps listed below.

  • Log in as Administrator
  • Select 'Administration' from the top menu.
  • Select 'Permissions' under 'Users/Departments' from the side menu.
  • On "Permissions" page select the edit icon next to the permission, or click its underlined name.
  • Under 'System' tab, Click on the '+' icon next to 'Timesheet' to expand it.
  • Put a check on the checkbox next to 'Unsubmit timesheet'.
  • Select 'Save' to update this change on the permission.