How do I delete a user in Web TimeSheet?
Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon
In Web TimeSheet you can only delete users who have no timesheets, no time off bookings, and no expenses in the system. If an employee has left your organization or has gone on leave, consider disabling them instead of deleting them.
Disabling a user prevents them from accessing the system, but allows you to retain their historical data. All of the user's license seat assignments are freed when they are disabled, hence allowing you to enable those license seats for new users or other users.
To disable a user: