Summary:
While creating a project one has the ability to base them on an existing project, this way it picks up the details of the existing project.

  • Whenever a new project is created based on an existing project, it transfers only the available users in the existing project to the new one.
  • Any new user who are outside the base project have to be manually added to the new project (or) new user should have been added to the base project before creating a new project.