CUSTOMER ZONE

Time entries are lost on timesheet after pressing the ‘Escape key’ on the keyboard.

Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon

Scenario:
User has lost all his entered hours when user pressed the Escape key accidentally on the keyboard but can see the total hours.

Resolution:
If a user can see the total hours but not the entered hours after pressing the Escape key, the user can retrieve the information by clicking on the Save button.

Note:
This issue is noted while using Internet Explorer 8.0

Start a free Replicon trial today based on your business needs

Start Free Trial