CUSTOMER ZONE

How to disable or re-enable an integration manager?

Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon

Summary:
You may disable a connection to an integration manager. Disabling a connection prevents those who run the integration manager from using it to connect to Web TimeSheet, and thereby prevents them from performing updates. Disabled integration managers can be re-enabled.

To disable previously enabled (authorized) module connection:

  • Open the Integration Setup page

    • Select Integrations from the top menu.
    • Select Setup > Integration Setup from the side menu. (A list of all modules that have been enabled in your Web TimeSheet installation displays)
  • Select the Edit icon next to the integration manager that you want to disable.
  • The integration manager's Status page displays.
  • Select the Disabled option and click Save.

Note:
If you have to re-enable a disabled integration manager click on Enabled in the integration manager Status page and click Save.

Start a free Replicon trial today based on your business needs

Start Free Trial