If you wish to delete a timecard, including all the entries within it, follow the steps below:

  • 1. Open the 'Timecard Admin' page.
  • 2. Select 'Timecard' from the top menu.
  • 3. Select 'Timecards' > 'Timecard Admin' from the side menu.
  • 4. If the timecard you wish to delete is not shown, adjust the filters in the 'Search' panel and select the 'Search' button.
  • 5. Select the 'Delete' icon next to the timecard you wish to delete.

To delete multiple timecards, hold the Ctrl key down while selecting each of the timecards. Then, select the 'Delete' button.

  • 1. When asked to confirm the deletion, select 'Yes'.
  • 2. When prompted, enter the reason for the deletion and select 'OK'.

Note:
The deleted timecard will no longer be visible to the user or in the 'Timecard Admin' page. However, the deletion will be shown in the 'Timecard Audit Trail' report.