• Click on the Projects icon in the top menu.
  • Select Clients under Setup? section  in the left menu.
  • Locate the Client name in the the Client’s page.
  • Click on the Edit button beside the client name
  • In the Edit Client page locate the Disable option at the bottom.
  • Uncheck the box beside Disable.
  • Click Save.

?Refer attached screenshot:


 

Free trial

Hassle-Free Time Tracking Software from Replicon. Start your Free Trial Today!

Get Started