To disable an action so that the specified update does not occur:

  • Select the action from the Scheduled Actions list box.
  • Clear the Enabled check box.
  • Select Save Action to save the changes.
  • When asked if you want to overwrite the existing action, select Yes.

The update will not occur until the action is enabled again.

To permanently delete an action so the action is no longer available for use or edit:

  • Select the action from the Scheduled Actions list box.
  • Select Delete Action.