Deleted Task Still Exists in Web TimeSheet after Update from Microsoft Project
Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon
When transferring and updating data between Web TimeSheet and MS Project, a task deleted in MS Project may not be automatically deleted in the Web TimeSheet.
This usually happens if the task is selected in a users timesheet.
Select another task or delete the timesheet row and then save the timesheet. Update Web TimeSheet using the Integration Manager again and the task should be deleted from within Web TimeSheet.
Web TimeSheet prevents the task from being deleted, even if no time has been entered against it.