How to delete Reports?
Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon
To delete a Public Report, users must have Delete Public Report permission and the report must be Enabled in their permissions. To delete Private Reports, users must have Add/Delete Private Reports permission enabled.
Steps to delete a report:
Once the Report is deleted it can not be retrieved however you can create a new report based on the same report template.
How to disable the users from adding a Public report?
How to enable a user to have permission to add a ‘Public Report’ in the Web TimeSheet?
How to restrict users from deleting public reports?
What is the difference between Public Report and Private Report?