User list displays additional departments which are not assigned in the user profile
Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon
User is displayed two or more times in the 'User' list up on selecting 'Include sub-department' at the Company level, while in the user's profile only primary department assignment is seen.
This occurs because one or more department(s) that the user is assigned to is/are disabled. Disabled department will not show up with in the user profile.
To disable a department: