If your TimeSheet is hosted by Replicon (SaaS), then the manage account screen is where you purchase or make changes to your Web TimeSheet hosting plan. To disable users from accessing this screen. Please follow these steps.

  • Login to Web TimeSheet with administrative privileges.
  • Click on ‘Administration’ from the top menu.
  • Click on ‘Permissions’ under ‘Users/Departments’ from the left pane. The ‘Permissions’ page appears.
  • Click the 'Edit Button' next to desired permission’. The ‘Edit Permissions’ page appears.
  • Click the (+) sign next to ‘Administration’.
  • Uncheck the box next to ‘Manage Account’
  • Click on ‘Save’