Summary:
The Quick Add option allows you to add multiple users at once. While doing so, you need to enter only the most basic user specific information.

Users who are added Based On an existing user will be assigned the same seats as the user on whom they are based. If the new users are not added, based on an existing user, they will be assigned seats as follows:

  • If there are Time & Attendance seats available, a Time & Attendance seat will be assigned (regardless of what other seats are available)
  • If there are only Project & Billing seats, a Project & Billing seat will be assigned.
  • If no seat licenses are available, users will be added, but with disabled status, and no seats will be assigned to them.