This article is part of the Replicon Gen2 knowledge base. If you’re looking for information on Replicon Gen3, which is the latest version of Replicon, please visit:

Summary:
Only users with Delete Public Reports permission can add new reports. However, if a user has Add/Delete Private Reports permission, they can delete a report.

Follow the steps below to enable an user to delete Reports:

  • Login to Web Timesheet application with Administrator privileges.
  • Click on Administration icon and then Permissions located under User/Departments section in the left menu.
  • Click on the Permission to be edited/assigned to the user.
  • Check Delete Public Reports option in the Reports tab and Click Save.