It is possible to change the Role Rate associated for just one Project while keeping the Default rates.

Perform the following steps to make the changes:

  • Log into Web TimeSheet with appropriate permissions to edit the Project and rates.
  • Click on the Project icon on the top menu.
  • Edit the project that you want to make the changes to.
  • In the Billing Rates column click on the Default Rate history icon (represented by a Book).
  • Click on the Edit icon next to the Default Rate.
  • Click on Save.