CUSTOMER ZONE

How do I email a report only to the users in the report?

Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon

SUMMARY:
When emailing a report, the user can choose to send the report to the users included in the report. When emailing from within the report or setting up a report schedule, the user can choose to send the report to the users included in the report.
The sender can choose whether the whole report is sent to each user, or only the rows that has the details of that user.
For most reports, the report will only be sent to users listed under User Name.  The reports will not be sent to supervisors or other types of users.  This includes timesheet, time off, expense, schedule, productivity, and administrative reports, however, project reports will be sent to the project leader instead.

Start a free Replicon trial today based on your business needs

Start Free Trial