This option allows the administrator to specify what information is included in the Project and Client drop-down lists. The available selections are:

  • All (assigned to user):
    When this option is selected, the timesheet, project and client drop-downs will list all the projects and clients assigned to the user.
  • User's Favorites:
    When this option is selected, the drop-downs will contain only those projects and clients that are associated with the user's favorite tasks. If the user wants to see more projects and/or clients in the drop-downs, they will have to use the Add/Remove Tasks function.

Note: The default setting is 'All' (assigned to user).