To restrict user from viewing, editing, adding and deleting Clients in Web TimeSheet, follow the steps given below:

  • Log into Web TimeSheet with administrative privileges.
  • Click on the Administration tab from the top menu.
  • Select the Permission tab from the left side pane.
  • Click the edit button next to the desired permission from the list to edit.
  • Click the (+) sign next to Projects.
  • Uncheck the boxes next to Clients under View, Edit, Add, and Delete.
  • Click Save.