Several factors that may impact users from listing in the List Users page are as follows,
What option you have selected from the Departments list. You can choose to have all members of a department display, or your latest Search Results. Search results are only saved while you remain on the List Users page.
Whether the Include sub-departments check box is enabled. If it is disabled, any users in sub-departments of the selected department will not display.
What option is selected from the Display field at the top, right-hand corner of the page. You can filter by Enabled and Disabled users using this field. Select Both to ensure all users that meet other filter criteria on the page are displayed.
If your user list comprises multiple pages, what page you are currently viewing.
Hassle-Free Time Tracking Software from Replicon. Start your Free Trial Today!