This article is part of the Replicon Gen2 knowledge base. If you’re looking for information on Replicon Gen3, which is the latest version of Replicon, please visit:

A validation rule can be deleted only when the validation rule is not assigned to any users by clicking the delete icon (red circular icon with the white cross on it) next to the rule on the Validation Rules page. It can also be deleted by putting a tick mark in the check box provided next to the validation rule and clicking the Delete button.