The following permissions will be disabled when switched Locked In-Out timesheet:

  • Allow overlapping time for In-Out timesheet.
  • Allow copying from previous timesheets.
  • Use the Stopwatch.
  • Offline timesheets.

Note: These permissions will not be automatically re-enabled when you switch back to using the Standard and/or In-Out timesheet format; you must re-enable them manually, if desired.