This article is part of the Replicon Gen2 knowledge base. If you’re looking for information on Replicon Gen3, which is the latest version of Replicon, please visit:

There are many users in the organization who are using Web Timesheet. These users originally belonged to a particular department. However after a while, the department was changed for these users. Once the department is changed in the user profile for these users, there was a necessity to have the historical timesheets for these users also display the latest department and not the one that the user initially belonged. In order to accomplish this, these historical timesheets have to be deleted and recreated.