A disclaimer is a message that appears on user's timesheets, expense sheets, or approval pages. You can create only one disclaimer for each type of page. To delete a disclaimer, follow the steps given below:

  • Log into Web TimeSheet as the administrator.
  • Select Administration tab from the top menu bar.
  • Select Disclaimers from the left pane, under the Communications category.
  • Choose the section for which you have entered the disclaimer
  • Select the text of the disclaimer and then delete the text
  • Select Save.