To disable multiple client billing, follow the steps given below:

  • Login to Web Timesheet with administrator privileges.
  • Click on Administration tab seen in the System section at the top.
  • Click System Preferences under System section on the left pane.
  • In the General tab, from the Projects section, clear the following check boxes:
  • Allow projects with multiple clients – Cost Allocation.
  • Allow projects with multiple clients – Bucket.
  • Click Save.

 

Free trial

Hassle-Free Time Tracking Software from Replicon. Start your Free Trial Today!

Get Started