You can do the following changes to your preferences. To open the Edit User Preferences page, select Settings button from the top right corner, beside the logout button.

  • Timesheet format (Standard or In-Out).
  • Clock format displayed in In-Out Timesheet.
  • Hours format displayed in Timesheet.
  • Number of tasks listed in the task drop-down list.
  • Disable display of timesheet after logging in.
  • Default timesheet to display (current or earliest unsubmitted).
  • Timesheet name display options (for example, whether project names or codes are used on your timesheet).
  • Click on Save to apply the changes or Cancel to discard the changes.

Note: The User must be assigned the permission to access Preference settings.