This article is part of the Replicon Gen2 knowledge base. If you’re looking for information on Replicon Gen3, which is the latest version of Replicon, please visit:

To disable one of the permissions listed in the Permissions page or to disable that particular permission for all users, follow the steps given below:

  • Log in as an administrator.
  • Click Administration tab.
  • Click Permissions under User/Department.
  • Click on the permission you want to disable.
  • In the Edit permissions page, remove the checkmark from the Enabled field to disable the specific permission.