How to delete a user who has banked time?
Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon
When deleting a user, the following error occurs,
"Unable to delete user. User has banked time."
To delete this user, follow the steps given below:
If the user is disabled enable the user and provide necessary permissions so that he can generate the timesheet, generate the timesheet for the banked time date (As displayed in the report):
Note: Deleting user is permanent action and cannot be retrieved back.