This article is part of the Replicon Gen2 knowledge base. If you’re looking for information on Replicon Gen3, which is the latest version of Replicon, please visit:

Web TimeSheet remembers the settings for each report for an individual user. For example, if you are modifying Timesheet Detail report under User A where you change the grouping order of the columns and then Save & Run the report. This will display the report in the settings saved by User A. Now, if you login as User B and run the same report, you will see that it is not running in the settings of User A, but according to the last saved settings of User B only.