This article is part of the Replicon Gen2 knowledge base. If you’re looking for information on Replicon Gen3, which is the latest version of Replicon, please visit:

If the user was assigned a particular rate and if you later remove the rate assignment, it will not affect the historical time entries that have already been approved. If the timesheet is re-opened, edited and saved, then the changes made to the rate will affect the users time entries for that period.