When you edit  a user's permission and change the timesheet format to Locked In-Out, in the permission profile the following sub-permissions are disabled,
  • Allow overlapping time for In-Out timesheet.
  • Allow copying from previous timesheets.
  • Use the Stopwatch.
  • Offline Timesheets.