This article is part of the Replicon Gen2 knowledge base. If you’re looking for information on Replicon Gen3, which is the latest version of Replicon, please visit:

It is not recommended to delete a User Defined Field (UDF), if the users have already entered data. If deleted, all the historical data related to that field is lost. It is recommended to disable user defined fields instead of deleting them.