This article is part of the Replicon Gen2 knowledge base. If you’re looking for information on Replicon Gen3, which is the latest version of Replicon, please visit:

Once a User is deleted it also gets deleted from the database. In this case all the information regarding this User is also lost, hence we will not be able to retrieve any user information once deleted from Web TimeSheet.