This is an individual setting and cannot be enabled as a group. This option needs to be enabled individually for the users.

To enable this setting under a user, please follow the steps below :-

–  Click on Settings on the top right corner of the screen.
–  Under 'Timesheet Name Display' click on either of the two options available – Project Code / Project Name.
Note : You can have both the options checked and it will be visible in the users timesheet.