Closing the browser is equivalent to logging out of Web TimeSheet since Web TimeSheet is accessed through a secured connection (HTTPS). So the moment when the browser is closed the cookies are cleared, hence it is impossible to access Web TimeSheet pages again without the login credentials. Therefore, it is safe when the browser is accidentally closed when the user hasn't actually logged out of the application.
Hassle-Free Time Tracking Software from Replicon. Start your Free Trial Today!