This article is part of the Replicon Gen2 knowledge base. If you’re looking for information on Replicon Gen3, which is the latest version of Replicon, please visit:

We can setup TimeSheet to track only the time without having to selection Activities by denying them the Permission.
 
–  Identify the permission assigned to the user from Edit User screen.
–  Click on Administration Icon at the top to select Permission under User/Department from the left Pane.
–  Click the Permission to edit.
–  Expand TimeSheet to uncheck 'Show Activities in TimeSheet' and Select 'Activity Selection is not required' from the drop down list.
–  Click 'Save' to apply changes.