In Web Timesheet, we cannot delete an Approval Path (Both timesheet and time off) once it is associated with a user profile and has been used. This data is associated with the respective timesheets and time off booking approvals and hence cannot be deleted.

However, Approval Paths can be renamed and approver names and sequence can be changed. This allows us to reuse the Approval Path instead of deleting it.