The mass edit feature allows you to edit multiple user profiles at once.Mass editing saves time and promotes data accuracy when you have to make the same change to many user profiles.

  • Select Administration from the top menu, and then select Shortcuts
  • Users from the side menu.
  • The List Users page displays.
  • Ctrl-click multiple users to mass edit.
  • In the Access tab, in the Login section, check the Disable Logincheck box.
  • Select Save.