The following message appears in a pop-up window When you select Client, Project, and Task or enter time on Standard 2.0 timesheet format, we get the below pop-up message:

"Connecting to replicon.com
Please wait while we reconnect.
"

This message usually appears when the client is re-syncing with a different app server. SaaS works on a pool of app servers to maintain constant service; if for some reason affinity with a particular app service is lost they may get transferred to another app service to maintain their connection etc. This message is that it is re-syncing the connection with the server cache to ensure that their data moves between servers correctly so there is no data loss between saves. This is part of ensuring they get the most out of the new smart interface timesheet features while maintaining the ability to move between app servers seamlessly.