To prevent users from editing their approved timesheets, follow the steps given below:

  • Select Administration from the top menu bar.
  • Select Users from the left pane, under the Users/Departments category.
  • Edit the users profile.
  • Note down all the permissions assigned to the users.
  • Select Permission from the left pane, under Users/Departments.
  • Edit the permission(s) assigned to the users by clicking on the edit button beside the permission.
  • Expand timesheet option by clicking on the little plus sign.
  • Uncheck the option Allow reopen of timesheet after approval.
  • Click Save.
  • Repeat the above steps for all the permissions assigned to the user(s)