Summary:
Disabling the connection prevent users from connecting to Web Timesheet using the Integration manager, and thereby prevents them from transferring data. Disabled integration managers can be re-enabled.

Resolution:
To disable previously enabled integration modules, follow the steps given below:

  • Open the Integration Setup page by clicking the Integration tab.
  • A list of all modules that have been enabled will be displayed.
  • Select the Edit icon next to the integration manager that you want to disable.
  • The integration manager Status page displays.
  • Select the Disabled option.
  • Select Save.