You can now allow users to edit their own approved bookings for time off that occurred in the past by assigning them Time Off > Submit time off bookings > Edit/delete past time off bookings permission.

With this permission, users are allowed to edit any booking associated with a TimeSheet for which approval has not yet begun. If a TimeSheet is partially or fully approved, they can still edit a booking for that TimeSheet period by first reopening the associated TimeSheet, provided they have Allow reopen of TimeSheet after approval permission.

Users can edit bookings via their time off calendar, or via their My Time Off Bookings page. Edited bookings and reopened TimeSheets re-enter the approval process from the beginning.