Summary:
After you successully log-in into Web TimeSheet the following message is displayed in the center of the screen.

"This software is subject to the license agreement set forth in the license. Please read and agree to all terms before using this software."

Cause:
The message is displayed due to one of the following scenarios:

  • If Disable display of timesheet after logging in is enabled in the user preference.
  • If there is no permissions assigned to the user.

Resolution:

Scenario1:
The user will still be able to click on icons on the top and use the features available in the application.  That is, he can click on the timesheet icon to generate timesheet to enter time.

Scenario 2:
The user will be unable to access any of the options in the application and will have to contact his Web TimeSheet administrator to get relevant permissions assigned to him.