Why does the ‘Use Timesheet’ option get re-enabled automatically even after disabling from the permissions?
Find resources designed to help you get the most from Replicon
The Use Timesheet option is connected to all the other options below it in the Timesheet section of the permission, hence disabling the Use Timesheet option alone will not disable it. If Use Timesheet has to be disabled, for disabling access to the timesheet, then all the options under it should be disabled. A better option would be to disable Timesheet by unchecking the check box beside it, thus disabling the whole section.