Summary:

While user clicks "Add/Remove Task" button, the pop-up shows "All" as filter options for clients. This enables the user to list all the projects that are assigned to the user.
This option will be not be available if:
The user has been assigned many projects and

  • If 50 or fewer open projects are assigned to the user, the All option is the default.
  • If between 50 and 100 open projects are assigned to the user, the All option is available, but is not the default.
  • If over 100 open projects are assigned to the user, the All option is not available.

The "All" option is removed to improve Web TimeSheet performance: